Anna (ID: 360452)
Kherson 25 years old
Offline
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 25
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Smoker: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : In my view, a man should be with head. He must earn good money, not be lazy, hard-working, he must always set a goal for himself and go towards it. He must love me, our children, look after himself. First of all, a man should understand me, listen to me, value, love and protect me. He must love nature, walks, various games such as golf, running, climbing. All my free time I spend outdoors and he should be near me.

About me : I have a simple character, I am kind, good, funny. I don’t like to argue, it’s better to live peacefully than to have enemies. I am positive, responsive, calm by nature, easy to find a common language, I quickly remember everything, competent. I like to make surprises for my family, friends. I am flexible, you can not rely on me. Punctual always keep my word.

My goals for the future : Never give up

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like to sing, play sports, love outdoor recreation, like to take selfies, dancing bocacca , love to write poetry.

The five things I can't live without : phone, keys, lipstick, mirror, money

You should message me if : 2. You know, honey, I appreciate men seeking a woman on the online dating chats. In my view, a man should be with head

Job : manager