Tatyana (ID: 416785)
Kherson 29 years old
Status: I cannot do this alone. Let's do it together!...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 29
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who is ready to give and also receive love. I want to find a life partner with whom it will be interesting, easy and fun to live. A man who is not afraid to take the wheel in his hands in difficult times. A man who is not afraid of change and easy-going.

About me : Now I am a tutor, but I continue to develop myself and want to do something interesting and unusual in the near future. I like to walk and observe nature, play sports. I also love delicious coffee and good chocolate. I am ready to change my life if a man is worthy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : For me, actions are very important, everyone can promise - but do not fulfill what he promised. Honesty is a must for everyone! Tenderness and love, a sense of respect - if you want to build a happy family.

My goals for the future : I want to learn how to create beautiful and special clothes

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have traveled few places, I have visited Turkey and Russia. But I would visit every corner of our planet.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My childhood dream is to have a happy family and a beautiful house, preferably on the seashore))), which will always have joy, laughter, a delicious aroma of cake.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like reading different books, especially about esotericism or psychology. I listen to different music, it depends on my mood. Like any girl, when I'm sad, I listen to sad music, which was even sadder for me))) LOL When I have fun, I listen to fun) I love different films, the main thing with whom you watch them)

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I love animals, now I have a cat, she is very fluffy and beautiful))) Do you want to know her name? Ask me about it in the chat or letter)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like to embroider with beads and threads, I do yoga, I like to attend various festivals. I also love to cook and bake different delicious desserts.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I go to the gym regularly, I love going to yoga festivals.

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without love, coffee, chocolate, books, music You should message me if: if you are really ready to love and accept love. You want to greet every morning with a smile, hugs and kisses.

Job : tutor, numerologist