Alla (ID: 318554)
Odessa 31 years old
Offline
Name: Alla
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : No description, just feelings. I believe that when you meet YOUR person, you feel it in the heart. It is like an explosion and you understand that you want to see this smile every single day. This is what I am looking for , this wonderful feeling of admiration. And when you have it from the very beginning, it will be difficult to lose it. I will do my best to keep it for the whole life. And you?

About me : As every woman, I am emotional and sensible :) But at the same time, I am really feminine and weak. From my point of view, woman is a tender and sweet creature, not the one who breaks the walls and try to be better than a man in all aspects. It is not about me. I am a wife-type woman, giving care , much love and tenderness is what I want to do. But it does not mean I do not like self-development, having some occupation or helping my man. I stick to a theory that a woman should unite all the qualities – being confident, educated & interesting, good house-wife and passionate lover. I would like to be such a person, of course I am not ideal and do mistakes. But the main thing is that I admit my mistakes and always ready to correct them! ))

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : You will not believe, but I am a good basketball player and this is one of my favorite sports. When I was at school, I used to play in a school basketball team :) And of course I like volleyball, especially on the beach. By the way, spending time in the nature, on the beach or just in the park, is one of my favorite things to do. Especially when the weather is good, there is nothing better than spend a day doing barbecue or swimming in the sea. When I am at home, I like reading. Learning new information, self-development and exploring something new are very important for me.

Job : Veterinarian

Video