Light theme:
On
Off
Margarita (ID: 659309)
Kremenchug 36
Offline
Status: These goosebumps you feel from touches😋😍😍🥰...
Name: Margarita
Country: Ukraine
Age: 36
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to remain an enigma, not to write platitudes out of a desire to get married as soon as possible. I'd rather wait for a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success, and our family will become a small home fortress. In any difficult situation in life I remain an optimist. I believe in people and in the fact that I will meet a worthy man who needs love and support. I can talk about your hobbies. I prefer to share my man's interests than spend time shopping. I do not have a long list of requirements for a man. I'm not looking for an ideal. I just want to meet a man with whom we will have common interests. The man I love will give all my care and tenderness. Let's get acquainted!

About me : My life has its own smell and taste, it is an unforgettable taste of stability and vanilla aroma of devotion. I'm just a good person. I just don't have that one person I want to dedicate my life to yet! I love to order Americano coffee, the first greens in spring, the summer rain, and in winter - how the freshly fallen snow squeaks under my feet. I love it when there is a buzz of life around, as I am very active and outgoing myself. I do not like it when people try to manipulate me, I do not like it when I am scared or cold ... I want to find a serious young man with a strong character, who is confident in himself, who is able to appreciate, respect and love a woman. One who is able to turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship so that I could always understand each other without words.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to bake different sweets especially on holidays, I like psychology and philosophy

Talking about sports : I am an insanely active person! I love dance aerobics, tabbatha, yoga, outdoor activities, cycling

Job : Top makeup artist