Anna (ID: 302756)
Zaporozhye 24 years old
Status: I believe in love at first sight :)...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 24
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to give the key to the heart and open my tender soul for a decent person, whom I hope to meet here. I believe in true love and I know that building a correct and strong relationship is not easy at all, but I am ready for any difficulties if next to me be loved man) I hope that he will be strong, confident, kind, honest and strict! As they say here, in the hands of a skillful forge, even metal becomes soft and flexible, just like me, is ready to obey and obey only the man who knows how to handle with a woman)) In fact It is not difficult to win my attention, you just need to pamper me with compliments and attention, which I lack so much ...

About me : well, I think that I am a rather ordinary girl, with a kind heart, well educated and without bad habits. I have good relations with my family and all my friends. And like every girl, I have a true desire to meet my first man and spend my whole life with him! I admire dancing! The dance reveals the goddess within me. I also like to be photographed, draw and cook tasty. But I don’t say that I’m a very homely woman.I can also find time to visit various museums and exhibitions. This is something special, it inspires in me a creative and interesting girl. I think that having recognized me closer, you will be able to see in me much that is hidden, at first glance) But I promise that you will not be disappointed)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I prefer to spend my free time in the open air, somewhere in the park or near the water. I love nature and I like to organize picnics or just ride a bike. Reading is also one of my favorite ways to spend time. Cultural events such as visiting the theater or various festivals can also be part of my life. But most of all I love dancing and I enjoy going to the gym to keep my body in good shape.