Valeriya (ID: 351534)
Sumy 18 years old
Offline
Status: Sometimes we don’t even know how strong we are!...
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 18
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I’m looking for a man, who will care about me. In my opinion, my man has a sense of humor. A man likes to travel. I am also looking for a smart and attentive companion. So, I’m looking for a smart, caring and attentive person.

About me : I am young and pretty lady. I like to discover something new. I love to travel and watch interesting films. I am also go in for dancing, and I think that sport is life. And I love to eat delicious food.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all I value in a person candor and devotion. I also appreciate the sense of humor, because laughter prolongs life.

My goals for the future : I would like to find a person who would share my interests. Visit countries such as Switzerland and Germany. I also want to learn how to drive a car and graduate from university.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled to Ukraine, and I studied quite a lot of cities. The most exciting were trips to Zaporozhye, Kharkov and Lviv. Cities impressed me with their culture and traditions. And in the plans for the future I would like to visit all cities of Ukraine, and still travel around Switzerland and Germany.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about happy family. I drink tea in a cozy house with my loved one and we watch a funny comedy with a happy ending.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favorite movie genre is comedy. I love movies featuring Jim Carrey. My favorite book is the first edition of " Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone” and my favorite writer is Joanne Rowling. I love Eminem’s songs, because the truth of life always sounds in them and everyone can find themselves in these songs.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : My favorite food is borsch, lasagna and pizza. I also really like sweets. Of the dessert dishes, one of my favorites is the chocolate fountain. Roast turkey to a very company chop with apples, it’s one of the best dishes for dinner.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : My cat is furry, black with white spots. It has bright green eyes and very long whiskers. Vasya is a very handsome cat but it has a tiger’s character. My cat is stubborn, proud and cunning. Its favorite things are sleeping, eating, playing and looking through the window. I like lying with Vasya on a sofa and listening to his purrs. My cat likes when I caress it.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Dancing is my hobby. I have been engaged in cheerleading since 4 years old. During my dance career I have more than 55 medals in this field of sports. I and my team went to competitions in such cities as: Lugansk, Dnepropetrovsk, Kiev, Kharkov and other cities. I love dancing and it is an integral part of my life.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : 11. I think sport is cool. Three times a week I go to the gym to keep fit. Every summer I run around the lake - it improves my mood and adds energy to me. I believe that playing sports definitely prolongs life. I am also interested in athletics. This kind of sport helps to maintain not only physical fitness but also heals.

The five things I can't live without : I can’t live without: sport, good eat, chat with friends, watching funny movies and dance.

You should message me if : You should message me if you like me, are looking for a pleasant conversation, you looking for a pleasant and honest communication and good time.

Job : Electronic engineer

Video
 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.