Light theme:
On
Off
Darya (ID: 547691)
Kiev 24
Offline
Status: Is there a sexy scene from a movie that you want to recreate with me?...
Name: Darya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 24
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : In everyday life it is difficult to meet someone special. People hurry up to act, and have less time to talk. Here we can experience each other slowly and attentively. We can share our thoughts without hesitation, it is help us to avoid an awkward situation while the personal meeting. I believe in love and want to meet the one and only man for me.

About me : Oh, don't be bewildered with my Angelic appearance! LOL It will serve you badly if you think I am naive, fragile and light-minded Blonde, who flaps with her eyelashes and knows nothing about life in real. Ok, I can do nothing about an appearance, learnt to live with it and enjoy it! There was nothing about making me too fragile. And no way - light-minded. I wish I could sometimes.. But we have what we have: I am tender, caring, responsible modern lady with old-fashioned family values and high morals as for principle questions in life. Evil is always evil; betray is always betray. Hate destroys and only LOVE creates!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Flexibility, vivid mind, witty humour, honesty, responsibility, strong will.

My goals for the future : I dream to live my life with pleasure and use.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been in few countries, Bulgaria, Greece, France. Dream to see Italy and many more countries of this beautiful world!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to meet my soul-mate, to recognize HIM and not to miss him!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : As for music it is top 100 Apple store

My favorite food : Cheese-pancakes

Pets in my life : I have a cat

Talking about sports : I do it regurlary, go to gym and keep fit

The five things I can't live without : My family, friends, good food and sweets)

Job : PR manager

Video