Viktoriya (ID: 561381)
Nikolaev 22 years old
Offline
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 22
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm looking for a very courageous and honest man. In my life, there is no place for deception and under-told words. This is very important for me and for my inner world. My future man must be confident in himself, always be morally stable and ready for difficulties. He must also treat me first and foremost with respect in order to be an authority for me. He should never hurt me. Support in difficult times if I need it. Necessarily in the future our relationship for him should be in the first place.

About me : I'm an ordinary girl who knows what she wants from life. Sometimes I am quick-tempered, but I can calm myself very quickly, I always try to control myself. I am very inquisitive, I always try to find out as much as possible and get a lot of knowledge. After all, in our time, the one who owns the information, he owns the world. It is very important for me to finish all my business to the end, so I never give up on the floor. I like to argue and prove my point of view, but I can come to a compromise at the right time. Care is a very important factor for me, so I always try to take care of my loved ones.

My goals for the future : Believe in the best, assert yourself, dream

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like sports and always prefer to actively spend time. Sometimes I like to dance and have fun, dancing takes a special place in my heart. I constantly listen to music, sometimes it very uplifts the mood. As a child, I really liked to paint, but now there is no time for this, and not such a fervent desire. I also used to make jewelry with my own hands, but quickly cooled down to this kind of activity.

The five things I can't live without : cosmetic , comb, telephone, medical plaster, wallet

You should message me if : Hi, my name is Victoria. I am a very open and cheerful person, with me you can be in harmony with yourself and the world around you!

Job : English translator