Yana (ID: 483485)
Nikolaev 27 years old
Offline
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Most of all in men I value caring and attentiveness. It is important for me that my partner is always interested in how I am doing, and what happened new during the day. I would also like my man to be always well-groomed and lead a healthy lifestyle. He must love children and be a good family man. In a relationship, it is unacceptable for me to lie on the part of a partner. After all, this is where distrust begins, which is unacceptable between two loving people. It is very important for me that my chosen one shares my interests and views on life. After all, support in a couple is the basis of a harmonious relationship. I would like to meet a person who will support me. He must be hardworking and determined. After all, I consider these qualities to be one of the most important in a man.

About me : 1. Dear if you are man seeking for a single woman here I am. On this best dating site I am looking for a decent man. I am a girl with a calm character but despite this I lead a fairly active lifestyle. I really love outdoor activities and trips to the sea with friends or family. Relatives call me the soul of the company because with me you will never have a bad mood. I am very cheerful and sociable. I am always happy to make new acquaintances. I like open-minded people with a sense of humor as I love to have fun from my heart. I am fond of cooking and will always gladly pamper loved ones with delicious food. In my free time I visit the gym and the topic of health and beauty is very important to me. I love animals and do charity work. In people most of all I value sincerity and kindness and it is important for me that the same person is next to me. Also you can find me in singles chatrooms I will wait for you there.

My travel destinations (past or future) : visit the Dominican Republic

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : strawberry, vareniki

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I love to cook deliciously and try new things all the time. I love to delight loved ones with my dishes. I am also fond of sports. It is important for me to be in good shape and carefully monitor my health. I love animals and do charity work.

The five things I can't live without : money, charger, water, lipstick, phone

You should message me if : Hey! My name is Yana and I am here to meet my love. What are you looking for here?

Job : administrator