Ekaterina (ID: 565955)
Belaya Tserkov 21 years old
Offline
Status: I think I'm just crazy! Are you wondering why? 😜I can't stop thinking...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : a person with whom we will be on the same wavelength, support and love)

About me : active, bright, kind and caring

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, kindness, sense of humor, responsibility.

My goals for the future : To meet someone, who would be my love and soul-mate

My travel destinations (past or future) : I always try to visit new cities and countries whenever possible. I want to go back to Italy)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : See the whole world and make loved ones happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love detective stories and everything related to crimes and investigations, as well as the psychology of people. Music lover, I watch comedy shows, as well as interviewers.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Just the tasty food)

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat, hamsters, fish, Achatina snail for cosmetic procedures)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I will heal any wound, I can tell fortunes for the narrowed one (I recently started studying TAROT cards)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : gym

The five things I can't live without : books, delicious food, scalpel, stable hormones and money :)

Job : veterinary assistant