Polina (ID: 340368)
Zaporozhye 21 years old
Offline
Status: Where are you, my love?)...
Name: Polina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to find a good person. I do not pursue ideals. I need someone with whom I will be comfortable and warm in my soul. With whom I will be calm. I want to find a person with whom I could talk about everything with which I will be ready to talk for hours. I want to really love and to love me. I am honest in the relationship at 100% and therefore I ask the man the same honesty.

About me : I am single bride from Ukraine. I am girl with a kind heart and romantic soul. I know what I want from life and know how to get it. Sometimes I can be too sensitive, but I think it only shows how kind-hearted I am.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, open-midnedness and kindness)

My goals for the future : To be loved and to love)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Austria and Hungary. I really want to visit Paris (this is my dream)....Maybe we could make it come true together?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think about my future......I want to build a happy family full of love and mutual respect.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like Forrest Gump, one of my favorite films. My favorite music is jazz and classic rock, sometimes I prefer to listen to the classics)

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : healthy food (but I like sweets very much)))

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a cat - his name is Nero) and a small dog - Bun ;))

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love to cook. I am engaged in charity work in orphanages and animal shelters

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I go to the gym three times a week! I am trying to keep my body in a good shape, also I am convienced that it can keep me health in a good condition)

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without love and without sweets

You should message me if : you are looking for true and sincere love

Job : programmer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!
 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.