Tatyana (ID: 376919)
Odessa 18 years old
Offline
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 18
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to see a man next to me who will be my support and protection! In a man, the main quality is masculinity. I like tender men, sure of themselves. I am looking for a good person, who is not afraid to know me. I want to find a man older than me who will show me what true love is. Maybe it sounds banal, but I am eager to find my soul-mate, the only man with whom I feel good and comfortable even there is nothing to speak about … whom I can share my feelings with…

About me : No need to look at my young age! I am in this state when I can already choose my life for myself! I believe I’m easy going, active and friendly obedient girl, who is ready to learn and to become better every day. I love an active life! I spend free time with friends, play volleyball or just walk near the sea. I have many bigger dreams and plans for future. If you want to know, just ask.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, fidelity

My goals for the future : become a famous makeup artist

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to go on a trip to all countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my work as a makeup artist

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : music lover, the film "13 meters from each other"

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I do makeup for myself and other girls

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I play volleyball

The five things I can't live without : phone, money, cosmetics, food, parents

You should message me if : if you want to meet a honest and fair person

Job : visagist