Light theme:
On
Off
Veronika (ID: 567217)
Kherson 22
Offline
Name: Veronika
Country: Ukraine
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want my man to be active and lead a healthy lifestyle. So that he and I can play sports together and support each other. I want him to love me, respect my feelings, and worry about me. Also, I want him to be faithful in love with me and I will be true to him for life. I see my man as cheerful and sociable so that you can always joke with him and laugh from the heart. It is just as important to me that my future husband would love children, since I love them.

About me : I am a very funny lady who is looking for a positive in life. I can find common ground with everyone. Friends tell me I am the soul of the company. I am a family person. I like to spend time with my loved ones in a cramped circle. I am very caring and always worry about my relatives. I believe that if a person is in a bad mood, then he needs to be hugged, because eight hugs a day make a person happy. I love animals very much. I have three dogs at home that I spend a lot of time with.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, decency, reliability

My goals for the future : to live abroad

My travel destinations (past or future) : Amsterdam

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : «Three Steps Above Heaven»

My favorite food : sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : From an early age, I play the piano. I also do vocals professionally. I really like music and I'm ready to sing and play the piano all the time. I also like dancing. It seems to me that dancing liberates the girl, makes her airy and easy. I really like to cook something tasty and unusual. Most recently, I tried to make a Mexican dish, and I did it perfectly. I like it when my family praise the dishes that I made. My soul rejoices from this. I like to go to the movies with friends for the weekend, or somehow actively spend my rest.

Talking about sports : volleyball

The five things I can't live without : Phone, wallet, lipstick, keys, bag

Job : Store administrator