Light theme:
On
Off
Aleksandra (ID: 451423)
Nikopol 19
Offline
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for : I would like to describe what I expect from my elect, it is important for me that he was faithful, this is the main factor, in my opinion, without this, a serious relationship is not possible. And also I wake up very glad if he is charismatic and cheerful, it will help not to get bored together. Since I work with children, I need to constantly be kind, so I would like my beloved to be kind and sensual, so that it would help me to constantly be in hormones. I would be very glad if the lovable one also loved hiking, it would have rallied us even more.

About me : I am a bright and cheerful girl with red hair, I like to give people joy and magic. Despite my appearance and positive attitude, I am very communicative and kind. I work as a speech therapist, so it is always fun at work, children give a great boost of energy to do good, while I am not working full time, as I am still studying at the Pedagogical College. The only thing I miss is a man who would experience all my victories and defeats with me, and in return I gave him my warmth and care, there is a lot of this in me, but unfortunately I have no one to share with.

Job : Educator-speech therapist