Irina (ID: 320554)
Uman' 33 years old
Offline
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 33
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 4'11" (1.50m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who can make my life happy! I want to have a loving husband and a caring father for our children))

About me : I do not want to miss any chance to make my life more interesting and unforgettable! I have a great job, good friends, and the most amazing little girl - my daughter! I am a woman who wants to love and be loved. I am kind, honest, caring, with a good sense of humor. I like dancing, sport, and traveling! And I hope to find a wonderful man whom I can share my life with!

My goals for the future : I want to be happy, to find my love, and to see the world!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have visited Italy, Germany, Poland, Hungary, Austria, Czech Republic. I want to travel to Great Britain)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about how to bring up my daughter as a good person.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favorite movie is "Intouchables"!! I enjoy reading short stories written by Somerset Maugham))) Sia, Pink, Adele, and band Imagine Dragons are my favorite singers :)

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I like meat dishes, chocolate, and fruit)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am good at dancing and cooking. Dancing is my hobby))

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I am fond of dancing and pilates))

The five things I can't live without : 1 my daughter 2 my friends 3 my parents 4 dancing and sport 5 traveling

You should message me if : If you like me and share my interests.

Job : Teacher

Video
 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.