Yuliya (ID: 372241)
Nikolaev 31 years old
Offline
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I would like to meet such a man with whom I can just be myself. Without a crown on our heads, let our crowns gather dust on the mezzanine)) For me, a very important point is honesty and loyalty. If you have not walked up with different girls, then I can be nothing more than a friend to you. But if you are ready to build, not break, then write to me

About me : I would like to tell you about myself, so that we can quickly understand if we are suitable for each other. I would like to say that I am the most ordinary girl, but no - I am a very good and kind person who is always ready to help. However, I am a strong personality. I also cook perfectly, eat a lot and not get fat)) My friends say that I am very cheerful and never get bored with me. I think so. I don’t like to brag, but you should know that this is a cool girl

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate the decency, honesty and ability to keep my word in people. Also openness and sense of humor.

My goals for the future : my goals are to meet my man with whom we can roll mountains together. My dream is to travel around the most interesting places on our planet. I also strive to be the best mother for my child in order to bring up the best qualities in him.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Israel, Turkey, Russia and Belarus. The list is currently small, but I plan to visit many more countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is hmm .. I won’t say it here)) I will tell you when I recognize you a little better. I have small dreams and big ones)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Favorite book “singing in a blackthorn is a novel”, almost all the works of Daniel Defoe, like to read autobiographies of famous world leaders and complex detective stories. I don’t watch a show on TV. I love films, the most favorite is the "Shawshank Redemption". Still like the series about various crime investigations, the series about zombies)) and historical. Sometimes fantastic.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I really love Japanese food. Also, meat dishes - barbecue, steak with vegetables.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have 2 turtles, guinea pigs and rat) I really love animals. I would love to have a dog, but there’s little space for her.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : hobbies - cooking food from different countries according to recipes from the Internet. Fitness classes, reading, organizing holidays for my friends. Drift is also very interesting.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Sport is our friend!)) I do it myself regularly, campaign my friends.

The five things I can't live without : 1. A cup of coffee in the morning 2. Travel to the sea, at least once a year. 3. Humor. Without it, living in this world is simply unbearable 😁 4. Work. I can’t sit and do nothing. I think that a person should always be busy with something. 5. Comfort and coziness. Even on vacation in a tent, I try to organize everything so that it is as comfortable as possible.

You should message me if : if you are cheerful, kind and open, write to me. If at least a few points with you and me agree, write to me. I believe that it’s real to find your person here.

Job : Manager