Kseniya (ID: 559371)
Odessa 28 years old
Online
Status: ♥___ check my new GALLERY ___♥...
Name: Kseniya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I’m looking for a serious man who is ready to create a family. He is kind, responsible, mature. He knows how to make his woman happy. He must have a sense of humor and be smart. . I want him to be flexible to change habits according to the e difference of our mentality, just like I’m ready to do it.

About me : I’m a coach for women. I help them to discover their sexuality. I teach them to train their women muscles. I do yoga and lately I began to teach yoga. I’m creative, active and open minded, I’m kind. I really love my life and I’m grateful for new experience.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, gratitude, diligence, intelligence

My goals for the future : Family, self-realization, and make my future husband happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Italy, Spain , India, Greece , Turkey , Egypt, Lithuania, Russia, Kazakhstan, Czech Republic, Hungary I want to visit Jamaica, alps, Germany, Nepal.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My real dream is my inner peace and harmony which helps me to create a happy family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Desperate housewives, any music - I am a real music lover, books about life, biographies, adventures, pshyhology

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I’m a vegetarian. I love all fruits and vegetables. I adore cheese

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : A cat named Phima

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Pole dance, photography, yoga, cooking

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I love sports and outdoors activities.

The five things I can't live without : My cat, macarons, sea, intimate muscle training, yoga

You should message me if : If you really feel that our vibes are similar and if you want to create something special together.

Job : Woman intimate muscles coach

Video