Svetlana (ID: 431847)
Nikolaev 39 years old
Offline
Name: Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 39
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : The man of my dreams are you here ??? I don't need much to be happy. The main thing is that you are near. I'm looking for a kind, honest, reliable, goal-oriented, caring, humorous man who knows what he wants in life. For whom there is a priority in life and this is a family that will take care of the family no matter what. I want to meet a man who will support me and with whom I will be happy. I can not write nicely probably but I can love good and so if it is what you need and look for I am here. Does all I wrote here close to you???? Then why do not you write me still?))))

About me : My name is Svetlana! Let me tell you a few words about myself.. As for my traits of character I am kind, responsible, ambitious, sociable, honest, with a sense of humor with an active life position! I love outdoor recreation, relaxing at sea. I like to go in for sports like swimming, running, gymnastics. My hobby is cooking. I like to cook very much, something delicious. I also like reading books, watching movies, learning English. I have higher education. I work manager. My family is not large. And how about your family? I have mother and father. I have the best parents in the world. Both of them are understanding , kind and patient. They always support me and give me sound advice. My mother and I are very much alike. I love my family and friends and I am always eager to help them and divide their joy and sorrows.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, responsible, sociable, reliable

My goals for the future : Family, work

My travel destinations (past or future) : Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of strong happy family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : COmedy, action, triller.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Salad with crabs. seafood.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Hamster

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Sport, swimming, jogging, gymnastic.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I love sport

The five things I can't live without : Phone

You should message me if : If you are serious sman and you know what you want in life. If you want family and vale this treasure.

Job : Manager