Alena (ID: 426049)
Krivoy Rog 50 years old
Offline
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 50
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I believe my man has a great sense of humor and his inner beauty shines in his eyes. I want to hug him and let all the problems go. I want my man to be himself. But mine! I will respect you the way you are!I don't need to change you, I want to enjoy my man as he is. I want our relationship to be based on love, mutual care, trust, passion and respect. I know that you are here. So know that I am also here for you and I am real in real life, so write me as soon as possible. Let's meet as soon as possible. Why waste the time if we can be happy today?

About me : Nice to meet you and welcome to reading my profile. I made a big bet on the fact that thanks to this site I can build my future. I am more than ready for a new acquaintance and for real meeting. I am ready to leave my city and my country and go to you. Another country, the ocean, the desert; for me it is not a barrier. Gentle and hot words can kindle me but the warmth and care of my beloved can make my morning joyful, and cause a storm of emotions in my body. I will put my heart and soul in a new relationship to make it work. I want to make my one and only man happy. Yes with you. I have a son and a daughter. They are adult and have their own families. I always try to escape the conflicts. I am open, kind, reliable and faithful, a little sentimental, optimistic, active and I am light on the rise. I am affectionate and feminine. I have only positive attitudes and my heart is open to true love. I like to do good and I always help people how much it depends on me and my abilities. After all, someone should make our world kinder.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like flowers a lot, I try myself in floristics a little. I also cannot imagine my life without sport. I believe it really helps to clean the thoughts and always be in a good shape. I like to travel very much. I would love to go around the world. I want to care about my man and enjoy life together. I just need to know what countries you want to visit with me?

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Fitness, swimming

Job : Banquet Manager