Viktoriya (ID: 401539)
Kamyanets Podolsky 18 years old
Offline
Status: Hello i'm sad talk to me...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 18
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a kind, honest, sincere man with whom I will be happy to heaven) Someone with whom you can talk heart to heart, be yourself without wearing any masks and not build illusions, just be honest and respect each other. No quarrels, no lies, I am against it, I believe that building relations between Nueno on love and respect, trust in each other is the guarantee of long and strong relationships between a man and a woman. Someone with whom I can watch a football or a movie in a blanket and in the evening go for a walk and spend our common time in a varied and fun way :)

About me : Funny. active, cheerful. I respect people around and see a personality in every person. I persistently go to the goal if I have planned something)) Moral. With a sense of humor, I can perceive situations from the comic side) Generous and absolutely do not expect anything in return from people) Otodchivaya so that I do not grieve for several years) Open to new acquaintances and new communication) Clean, I like to cook at home, caring, decent, optimistic. Attentive to family and friends, I can listen and support)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sympathetic, hardworking, adventurous, sociable, kind

My travel destinations (past or future) : Lviv, Kiev, Odessa, Chernivtsi, Rivne

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Music -Under the mood Books- Hemingway, psychology Movies -Comedies, horrors, melodramas

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Miscellaneous

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Psychology, cooking, sports

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Volleyball

The five things I can't live without : Love, family, hobbies, sports, work

You should message me if : Write to me if you were looking for someone like me and I look like the woman of your dreams))) I will be happy to speak with you personally and tell each other more

Job : Cook-technologist