Karina (ID: 482035)
Odessa 24 years old
Online
Name: Karina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to meet a reliable and loyal man who can make his woman feel calm and confident around him. I'm a dreamer, but in the best sense of the word. I don't dream of a Prince on a white horse, but my man will be the master of my body and soul. I believe that age is not a hindrance to happiness if two kindred spirits find each other. This Dating site will help us meet! What do you think?

About me : I want to be able to find love and I believe that it exists. i will be happy if i can meet my own person on this dating site. I want to understand myself and find out what my body is capable of. i read a lot of books and am interested in some sciences... i created my own clothing brand and online store . I love to travel, but I miss the strong person next to me! I hope you love me and you want to see me and meet me in the future!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, humor, kindness

My goals for the future : Love and relationships

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Love, travel

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Jazz

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Fish and vegetables

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Music, walk, sports

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : gym

The five things I can't live without : Love, sport, family, friends, travel

You should message me if : I want to be able to find love and I believe that it exists.

Job : Nurse