Nataliya (ID: 361857)
Kherson 31 years old
Offline
Status: I want to become the cause of your happiness!...
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to find a young man with a strong character who is confident in himself and knows how to value, respect and love a woman. In the future to create with him a small kingdom, called "family". Where we are very glad to relatives and friends. But most of all they value time spent with each other.

About me : Nice, romantic and friendly girl. A little sentimental. I love music, read, play sports. I love it when life is in full swing, as I myself am very active and sociable. I like to receive and give positive emotions. I do not like when they lie to me or they manipulate me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty. Fidelity. Reliability. Sense of humor and good mood.

My goals for the future : A happy family. Continuous development. Do not stand still.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Germany - Hanover. Italy - Rome, Florence, Venice. Belarus, Minsk. Ukraine, Kiev. Crimea.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Living surrounded by a loving family. Always bright and sunny mood, even on the most cloudy days. To love and to be loved.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Movies: Shadow Boxing. Eight first dates. La la Land. The Notebook. This stupid love .. Books: Joseph Murphy, Robert Kiyosaki. Show: Voice.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Italian, Japanese cuisine, fruits, vegetables. I am for a healthy diet!

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Cat "Murka"

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Music, playing the piano. Books. Sport.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Movement is life. The more a person moves, the more energy he has. I am not fixated on one sport, but I enjoy doing yoga and aerobics every day.

The five things I can't live without : Water, food, oxygen, good sense of humor and mood. And of course, my favorite job))

You should message me if : You are reliable, strong, smart and loyal. Ready to go with my hand and breathe the same air. You understand that one is easier, but the two of them are more interesting.

Job : Real estate agent