Nina (ID: 480333)
Nikolaev 30 years old
Offline
Name: Nina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : My ideal man is attentive, caring, understanding and loyal. I would really like to get a very devoted man as my husband, who would become my center of the universe, my support and support. I want him to appreciate me and my inner world, and not only the outer beauty. A sense of humor is actively welcomed by me, because I also like to joke. However, I never play with a person is feelings and have serious intentions. I am a person who appreciates any relationship, be it romantic or friendly, and I want the same from my man.

About me : I am a calm girl who loves communication, attention and smiles of others. Of course, like many people, there are times when people can piss me off, but I always try to forgive and quickly move away from resentment. With friends I am a cheerful, active and generally the soul of the company. I am not bored with me, because I am always happy to chat, listen, joke. Despite my cheerful nature, which may seem frivolous, I am quite a family man. Family values are very important to me, and therefore I strive to find a soul mate with whom I can arrange my own comfort. I am not a conflict person and always try to resolve disputes peacefully. I love to discover something new for myself, but sometimes I can be too naive and trusting.

My goals for the future : find my love

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : visit Paris

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I cannot imagine my life without singing, because I really love to sing since childhood. I am delighted with the performance on stage and the most vivid memories are associated with this. In my free time I read books, listen to music, dance. I also love roller skating and cycling. Someday I would like to jump with a parachute, but so far I have not found a good company for this))

Job : cook