Aleksandra (ID: 401471)
Kherson 21 years old
Offline
Status: You are everything my SWEET dreams are made of...
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Yes, I am young and now do not have a serious relationship. But I have a clear view of the family, and my parents are an example to me. I am serious in everything that I do. And I believe that family and strong relationships are what give a person the opportunity to move forward. I hope we can create a super relationship together. I believe that there should be harmony and love in the family. Let's try it now!

About me : I am a self-confident and purposeful girl, ready to charge you with positive emotions and find a way out of any difficult situation together! I lead a healthy lifestyle, I do yoga and do not eat meat. I would be glad to meet a person who fully shares my views on life. I cannot imagine my life without travel, development and friends. I am looking for a guy who is ready to conquer any peak with me. In my free time, I turn on the music loudly and go to cook something delicious! I love experimenting in the kitchen and not only, it would be wonderful to meet someone who is ready to explore this world with me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Confidence, honesty, determination, kindness, and empathy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled across the territory of Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : As a child, I dreamed of becoming an artist

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favorite film is Leon, I love this story. My favorite book is The Catcher in the Rye

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Korean food

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have two fluffy cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Handmade

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : In my spare time I do yoga

The five things I can't live without : Friends and close people, books and other sources of information, perfume, money, houseplants.

Job : Student