Olga (ID: 151082)
Dubai 33 years old
Offline
Status: Love is real!...
Name: Olga
Country: U.A.E.
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Honest,funny,caring man

About me : I am sporty, fun-loving and charming girl) You will never get bored with me)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty,kindness, humaneness:)

My goals for the future : to enjoy the life!

My travel destinations (past or future) : l was in Russia,the most beautiful city there is Moscow and Saint-Petersburg,also I was in Turkey, Egypt, Bulgaria... Italy, Netherlands, France... Dubai...and still have a looong list of countries which I want to visit:)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future and ways how to make it perfect)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love police comedies, and I also love movies about exquisite robberies, such as Ocean's friends. Book - "City of girls" by Elizabeth Gilbert. Music... hard to answer, it epends on my mood. Today it can be Britney Spears, and tomorrow it will be "The song of silence".

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : as for my favourite food its sushi,I like different kinds,it's yummy:)

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I've got a very cutie cat,his name is Cappuccino,cause his color is like coffee with milk,that's why Cappuccino))He's my bestie spoiled friend)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : boxing

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like fitness,walking,cycling)

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without my parents (I have very good parents), my Capppuccino,without communication,sport and close friends ))

You should message me if : you are looking for a sincere, smart, elegant lady who is easy to talk with)

Job : Office manager