Irina (ID: 316840)
Kharkov 60 years old
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 60
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : serious relation, marriage, friendship, romantic relation. When I meet my man I will know that he is the one. It is the details that one falls in love with - It's the manner of speech, dimples on cheeks, sparkles in his eyes!

About me : I like traveling very much. I was many countries, I lived abrod 7 years and work there, I lived in China and work there.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, goodwill, simplicity, sense of humor, honesty

My goals for the future : To find a good man and live with him

My travel destinations (past or future) : in Europe, in America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to be with beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : detectives, comedies, serials

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Ukrainian, Italian food

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : traveling, collecting old beautiful things

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I do athletics, jogging, running

The five things I can't live without : love, friendship, careness, helping, understanding.

You should message me if : I just need a man, no, I'm not looking for a prince ... I'm not looking for someone too proud or Narcissist ... I am looking for a reliable, wise, strong-willed man ... who is able to accept me.

Job : adminastrator of a hotel