Ekaterina (ID: 362915)
Chernigov 22 years old
Status: I want Your Love!!...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 22
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am in search of my life partner and would be glad to find him here. There are no age requirements, the main thing is that there is something to talk about and there are general topics for conversation. Honest and kind, sociable and versatile. Whoever loves me for who I am will take care of me and protect him as much as I do about him.

About me : I am sociable, funny, I like to have fun, I am always ready to help and will not require anything in return) I love honesty and sincerity and I relate to my environment. I respect others and all people) Faithful and always faithful to my choice and respect my choice . Caring. I like to make coffee in the morning for my man and delicious romantic dinners :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Courtesy, Good breeding, Selflessness, Sociability, smile

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Turkey, Latvia, India, Taiwan, Belarus. I dream to visit France (Paris), the USA (New York, Beverly Hills), Iceland, Thailand, the island of Maldives.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : RM, hip-hop books: Paulo-coelho "The Alchemist", M. Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita" Movie 1 + 1, "Naughty", Taxi, The Story of Benjamin Button

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi, pasta (carbonara), sweets

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : In my free time I like to cook, watch interesting films on various topics, depending on my mood. I also like to meet and spend time with my friends :) I love dancing, playing sports and generally love an active lifestyle!

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : athletics, boxing, shooting

The five things I can't live without : love, communication, sport, relaxation, nature

You should message me if : If my profile was able to catch your eye and you would like to know what feature is in me and it’s possible to get closer, just write to me, I will be glad to talk with you :)

Job : fitness trainer