Liliya (ID: 303722)
Dnipro 26 years old
Name: Liliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Relationships must be built 100% on trust! Between me and my man should be a full understanding. Romance, diversity, new sensations are also key to success. I really want to be happy with the right man!

About me : Want to be happy with older man mmmm

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, calm

My goals for the future : Find my man and give him happiness!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Many interesting places in Ukraine, I dream to visit the USA and Canada!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : One of my dreams is to create a strong family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Movies, tv shows: The Great Gatsby Game of Thrones Breaking Bad Music: Sting Madonna Arcade Fire Books: The Catcher in the Rye

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Ukrainian food, Italian food: pasta, minestrone, Japanese food: sushi, rolls, japanese soups

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Little but cute dog Tori

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I can do makeup very well, eyelash and eyebrow extensions. And of course I cook very tasty.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I go to the gym, I like to run, I do various exercises for my body. Sometimes I watch football. Favorite team is the National team of Ukraine!

The five things I can't live without : Water, I try to drink plenty of water. Sport is very important for my health. The Internet, it gives me the opportunity to learn useful information. Self-development, I read and watch a lot. Nature, I love to walk in the woods or go boating on the Dnipro River.

You should message me if : If you see your future in me, if you like that I am petite and young girl, and at the same time smart and coachable.

Job : Beauty Industry