Light theme:
Alina (ID: 366113)
Kherson 29
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 29
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want him to be of medium build, love sports, marathons and festivals, like to participate in various competitions as I do. I would like that he would have brains in his head and not the wind. That he would be a man who understand that he is the head of the family and he would solve most of the problems. In general, I'm not looking for an ideal man, I just want a good man. He should make good money, because I think that good real men should earn money for the family. He must be kind to my child and to me.

About me : I am kind, hardworking, I like to spend time with my family and loved ones. It is very easy to communicate with me because I am friendly, cheerful. I like to spend my time actively, I like walks in the fresh air with good company. Also I like to cook different dishes. My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian. I am a kind and cheerful girl. My life is bright and full of different colors. I also love sports, doing fitness.

My goals for the future : Have my own business, family and one more child

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : music lover; Romance, comedy

My favorite food : fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to travel to different places, I like kayaking, biking, walking in the mountains, hiking. I often spend time outdoors. I also love different puzzles, such as: quest rooms, puzzles for the brain.

Talking about sports : I like sports, doing fitness.

The five things I can't live without : phone money wipes lip gloss antiseptic