Aleksandra (ID: 458755)
Nikolaev 23 years old
Offline
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine
Age: 23
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : My ideal is a man who takes care of his beloved. Who will always ask how I feel and how my day went. I would like my chosen one to lead a healthy lifestyle, because this is a very important aspect for me. Also in men such qualities as dedication, hard work and constant striving for self-improvement are very important for me. I would like to meet a cheerful and positive person who knows how to enjoy simple things and spending time together. I am also attracted by qualities such as cognition and curiosity. It is important for me that we can discuss any topic or news.

About me : I am a friendly and cheerful girl, although at first glance I can often seem modest and silent. But as soon as I stay in an unfamiliar company a little longer, everyone will immediately understand that the first impression is false. I am very trusting, and in one day of communication with a person he can find out everything about my life. I also like to be in the center of attention, and in any team I try to be more active than others. Despite my calm nature, friends say that I am overly emotional and sometimes resentful, but I quickly move away. I am very responsible and attentive, because I do all my work with great care. It is important for me that everything is done perfectly. I really appreciate in people such qualities as honesty and sincerity, because I am against lies and reservations. I prefer to spend my free time calmly, play computer games or meet close people.

My goals for the future : have your own house with a small plot

My travel destinations (past or future) : London, Warner Brothers studio

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : visit parks with the Harry Potter theme

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : pasta

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I devote almost all my free time to computer games. I am also a movie fan, I like to watch TV shows and different films. My favorite genres are fantasy and drama. Before I was fond of music, I played the guitar and synthesizer. I prefer to spend my free time with my close people and walk in the park.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : basketball

You should message me if : Hello! I am here to find my soul mate. What are you looking for here?

Job : mechanical engineer