Light theme:
On
Off
Tatiana (ID: 130539)
Lvov 30
Offline
Status: 30!)...
Name: Tatiana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : A man with a free spirit who has a wild thirst for life, someone, who has a great sense of humour and smart eyes. We can be different in many ways, but in main things we have to be twins, we have to be monogamous partners with high moral values. For me it's important to be with man who know something about Ukraine. I don't understand people who want to have a wife from Ukraine and know nothing about my country. So dear,do you know what is our main traditional dish in Ukraine?:) hehe

About me : probably I can be Girl of Your Dream;) I am funny, clever, super skinny girl with spicy temperament:) I believe in online dating because nowadays everything is possible in internet, even to find love, I hope so:) I am sure it is possible to feel chemistry during video online chat... to feel soul in letters and to fall in love online:) Am I naive?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate when people have brain in the head, I love people who kind with animals, I appreciate when people respect other people

My goals for the future : I wanna be photographer for National Geographic

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been many times in carpatian mountains and lived in Crimea, in future I want to visit Alaska and Antarctica

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : our planet

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movie "Dances with Wolves", music - Peggy Lee and Frank Sinatra, books - I like the books of Leo Tolstoy and Henry David Thoreau, shows - I never watch them

My favorite food : coffee... yes, for me it is food:)

Pets in my life : I have few cats:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : alpinism

Talking about sports : I am good in climbing

The five things I can't live without : mountains, pets, books, coffee, shower, parents

You should message me if : you like me

Job : freelancer

Video