Marina (ID: 324866)
Cherkassy 24 years old
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a great and pure love! I want my man to understand me at a glance! Maybe I'm a romantic, but I respect the crazy actions for a girl! I want my man to do many great things for me! I am ready to give him all that has accumulated in my heart for all the years!

About me : I'm a creative person! I love creativity in any of its manifestations! I am good at drawing! I can turn any drawing into a masterpiece) I am very active! I love nature and relax on the banks of any river! I want to travel a lot, I dream to travel around the world and see extraordinary architectural sights!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, decency and honesty.

My goals for the future : In the future I want a big and strong family, a good job.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I Was in Montenegro, Poland and the Czech Republic. I want to travel the whole world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about why it is so good on vacation and I understand that I can live at least a week, since I would like to continue my whole life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love to watch science fiction, action films, comedy and historical films. From loved ones: "Spartak", "Miss Sloan", "Game of Thrones". I listen to music in the mood.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I love to eat everything except oatmeal. In food, it is not picky at all, the main thing is that it would be well cooked.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a dog called Artem.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Drawing, music.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I love volleyball, checkers, chess.

The five things I can't live without : I can not continue without the Internet, weekends, money, work and good jokes

Job : I work in the financial sector! I am a bank employee!