Viktoriya (ID: 521529)
Kiev 35 years old
Offline
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : My dream man is a real gentleman who knows what he wants in life, who search for one woman forever. I know that there is a man on this planet who is looking for me as well as I'm looking for him.It is important for me not only to give love, but also to receive it in return.

About me : I am a sincere, understanding and flexible person. I have a good sense of humor and I believe positive mood is a basic of happy life. For me, true love is not fiction, and so I decided to register on this site. But I do not plan to be for years here, I prefer to love physically rather than virtually.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, wisdom, desire to develop, generosity and a sense of humor

My goals for the future : Development, family, travel and stay healthy

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : House in Spain by the sea, happy family children and a dog

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Movies - only girls in jazz, Cabiria nights Books - two lives of Antarov Music - from classics to chanson (there is a muses education)

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Sea food and ice cream

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Photo and video editing

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : yoga

The five things I can't live without : Sports, books, belly vacuum, guasha and walks in the park

You should message me if : If a man is adequate, knows how to be responsible, or just wants to make friends and communicate in common interests

Job : Freelancer