Liliya (ID: 378755)
Kherson 21 years old
Offline
Name: Liliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: Yes
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I need a confident man who will be kind to me. I want him to treat me with understanding, that I would be confident in him. That would be faithful, caring, loving. I also appreciate the status of a man, in the future I want to open my own business and I need a man who will build this business with me. I need a man who is not greedy in terms of emotions, my life consists entirely of emotions and if a man does not give me eggs, I will become bored with him.

About me : Honey if you are looking for a single ukranian woman on this dating site I am the best variant for you. I myself am a cheerful always positive girl I like to joke and have fun. I am diverse sociable easily find a common language. Those who know me well say that I am a person whom you can confide in all 110 percent it is very flattering to me. I am friendly and very faithful not when I do not betray a person who trusts me sometimes sentimental. On this best dating site I want to find a decent man to create a family with him. I am not a closed person, easy to climb always bringing joy to people.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : music lover

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : pizza, sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like to dance different types of dances, to good music. I also sing very beautifully, participated in various singing competitions. I love sports, most of all it is swimming. I have a higher education, alas, at the moment I am not working in a profession. I like to watch movies, TV shows. I like spending time with my best friends, taking photos with them. I like walks in theaters, exhibitions, etc. farther. I love nature, animals, I will always help if someone gets into trouble.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : football, swimming, athletics, golf

The five things I can't live without : phone, money, passport, headphones, keys

Job : seller