Light theme:
Marina (ID: 290602)
Krivoy Rog 38
Status: ”We fall in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, and then all at once....
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 38
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I am looking for MY man, not for IDEAL. I have a lot of happiness inside. I believe I can share it with a nice man. I love this life. I want to drink it till the last drop. I want to have a nice family, I know it is really important to be met after work with a sweet kiss and tight hug. Do you want us to write our own love story?

About me : I am a woman who has sunshine in her pocket. I like to smile and believe it is possible to solve any problem with a smile) I like to look into man's eyes, I believe it is a mirror of his soul. I believe we should meet soon and we both find the shelter in each other's arms

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like honesty, passion, care and I believe man should be the head of the family.

My goals for the future : I want to create a strong and nice family. I want to make my man's life bright!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Carpetean Mountains and USA. What about you?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to meet that one and make his mood always great.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like Anna Karenina and the Forsyte Saga. I do like scary movies, because when I am scared, i would likes my man to hug me.

My favorite food : I like to bake and I am fond of tasting unusual food. How about experimenting in the kitchen?

Pets in my life : I dream about a big dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have been working as an engineer for few years and I think that I choose one of the best professions. What can be better then designing of new buildings and feel myself useful? But I would like to have another career too... career of good wife :) I am here looking for you my second half. I know that only pure feeling of love can make my life really full and bright. And I am sure that I will find the best man to create and to develop this amazing feeling!

Talking about sports : I like yoga.

The five things I can't live without : -love; -water; -passion; -family; -travellings.

You should message me if : you want to be happy. Here and Now.

Job : engineer