Elena (ID: 312784)
Mariupol 47 years old
Status: ready to meet in real life!!!!...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 47
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I would like to find a kind man who is capable to be the"rock" for his family. He must be confident, strong and have strong will. he must love kids and be a very good dad for my son. It doesn't matter if he is not handsome or rich. I would like him to become my the best friend and adviser in all hard situation of life. I need to be supported and understood.

About me : I am serious woman, looking for marriage. I am happy in my life, but want to complete my happiness with my soul-mate. I am enough experienced to make proper conclusions from all those lessons, my life brought me. I know that as soon as I meet my man, we will be happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity. Good heart. Open mind. Generousity.

My goals for the future : To complete my happiness with my soul-mate.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled some)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to live the rest of my life in happiness and understanding.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Italian food

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I am very sportive person.

Job : I have a small business