Anastasiya (ID: 367035)
Khmelnitsky 23 years old
Offline
Status: I'll wait for you, only you come forever...
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to find my THE ONLY ONE. I want my man to be sincere and honest with me. Especially I am attracted to people with sense of humor and who are smart. It would be miraculous, if my man was romantic person, such people can feel better with heart. Also, I want you to go in for sports as well as I and to love children. It’s not important what is your nationality, more important is whta kind of man you are. If you are good and kind man than you already have 40% of my respect and attention.

About me : Hello. My name is Nastya. I’m a brown-haired woman with long hair, brown eyes and puffy lips. I am not tall and with a nice figure as it seems me. Romantic nature, on the one hand tendentious and on the other hand is strong in spirit. I like cooking and eating, especially seafood. I am a master of manicure, it is my hobby, but I dream about journalism. At free time I love meeting with friends, or read in silence. Active way of life for me is very important, because I'm in sports, I love shaping.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Simplicity and openness. Sense of humor and understanding. Kindness and honesty. Support and mutual assistance.

My goals for the future : I want a strong family, a favorite job like everyone else. I want to succeed up to 30 years. I want my own clothing brand to be realized as a journalist. And much more.

My travel destinations (past or future) : There haven’t been many trips yet, little can be said. Portugal is the first country I went to.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to be realized in life, to create a strong family and travel until the end of my life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love psychology and classics (my favorite book “The Little Prince”) I don’t have any loved ones, I like dramas, comedies, everything is good in its own way.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I love seafood, vegetables and fruits.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : No animals, but really love the little Jack Russell dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love to knit and do manicure.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Sport is health. I love sports. And I want my family to be sports.

The five things I can't live without : Without oxygen, food, water, heat and books.

You should message me if : You must write to me if you are a cheerful, active, cheerful person, with a purpose in life.

Job : Business woman