Yana (ID: 380265)
Kherson 22 years old
Offline
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for an accommodating man with a healthy lifestyle. He would love a family, like children and a big house. That one who would be calm and reliable, was not greedy for me. I wanted to move in front. He was ready for new acquaintances. He knew his worth, was well-groomed. He dressed well, accepted me as I am. Could approve of my needs. He was the main in the family, earned good money. He was a good listener. He knew how to cook deliciously.

About me : I am a sweet and creative person. I lead an active lifestyle. I like to make new acquaintances. I am a cheerful and positive girl. I love taking care of and worrying about someone. I am a sensitive and responsive person. I am always ready to help people who are in trouble. I consider self-development and desire to reach the top the main things in life.

My goals for the future : be happy

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like walks in the fresh air. I like to make quick decisions, I like this excitement of the unknown. I like to relax in large companies. I like to draw . I can also cook deliciously, I love children, I know a lot about good clothes

You should message me if : Hello, dear stranger! I am writing you this letter in the hope of touching your heart. I still do not know you but I would like to get acquainted with you! I am sure we will have a lot of common topics and interests. I want to spend time together, to walk, to travel and to learn something new and interesting with you.

Job : cook