Alina (ID: 379601)
Dnipro 34 years old
Offline
Status: I'm sailing to the land of love and passion...
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 34
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who is able to tell the truth.)) I want to meet a man who will change my life. He can easily do this if our views and goals in life coincide. After all, mutual understanding, a common crazy passion for two and a desire to be together ..... will solve any difficulties in life. I want to see in his eyes love and desire for me. I want to hear the truth from his lips and what he really wants. I want to see the deeds of a real worthy man. In return, he will receive 2 times more love and passion, a sea of ​​care, an ocean of pleasure, and I will make his every day happy, easy, free, unobtrusive, but at the same time sharing with me.

About me : I am easy, fast, positive and really like to be real. I don’t like flattery and lies. For me it’s important in relationships both in love and in life. I love traveling and walking. I enjoy the little things in life and if I love or want someone, it’s very strong and even prohibitive. I have my favorite pastime, I work in the field of female beauty. I am keen on my own business and for me this is not a job, but a really favorite thing.I dream of creating a strong family and a man who will be for me a reliable friend, cheerful, positive and passionate. I do not want much ... really. I want real, sincere and truly mine .... I am sure of luck ... and I know that there are no chance meetings and random people. Therefore, I believe that my happiness is close. Therefore, I go to meet her .... .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, fidelity, sense of humor

My goals for the future : Create a relationship of trust, mutual love and passion. The combination of a happy family life and successful work.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend time thinking about the right relationship between a man and a woman. In fact, it’s a job to preserve the family and the ideal relationships that are at the start of a relationship. But I’m sure that this is possible .... It’s very important not to lose this thread of interest, love, passion and desire between people

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favorite films are Diary of Remembrance and Meet the Star

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : My favorite food is Italian pasta.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a cat - fold British

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : cosmetology, dancing, horse riding

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I do Pilates and Stretching

The five things I can't live without : Without a daughter and loved ones, without favorite work and harmony in the soul. Well, it’s very hard to live without love and passion .... therefore I am in an active search ....))

You should message me if : You are looking for an honest, sincere woman for a real serious relationship and you are not afraid of honesty, directness and the absence of limits in love!

Job : leshmaker/beautician