Victoria (ID: 348424)
Odessa 32 years old
Status: What is better together in a hot weather???...
Name: Victoria
Country: Ukraine
Age: 32
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Probably like everyone , I want to find my happiness. I want to find the second half of my heart and soul. I am looking for a man with whom we will go together, holding hand in hand always. I try to find happiness and give it the same way. I want my man to sometimes understand me without words.

About me : I am a blonde with long hair who likes to always look beautiful. This is probably why I work as a hairdresser . I love coockies so much. I love to do something hand made. I hope to show you my crafts soon. I love to swim and play tennis.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate the frankness, honesty and openness in people.

My goals for the future : Since I work as a hairdresser, in the future I would very want to have my own beauty salon.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled to Turkey and its wonderful landscape.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to have a happy family and attend Lady Gaga's concert.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I am very like the series - Alaska from the Forest and the series - Game of Thrones.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I guess I don’t have a favorite food, because I like to always try something new.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a cat is name - Sky

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I have a lot of hobbies, because I am a very versatile person, but the most favorite thing is that I like to make crafts from a thread, I will be glad to show you one day.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : For me, the best sport is playing tennis, for example. I also really like to swim and run.

The five things I can't live without : I think that I could not live without my cat whom I really love. I also really love my long nails and hair, probably this is my weakness. But if I get to a desert island - trimming my nails is not a problem and spend the night in a tent.

You should message me if : You have to write to me if you are to look for the soulmate, if you also to lonely, to seek new acquaintances and move forward, and if you like my long nails.

Job : Hairdresser