Join Free
Login*
Name*
Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or Login
Yuliya (ID: 244648)

Cherkassy 32 years old

Yuliya 32 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, meetbrides.online
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Averages
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I believe in that somewhere here my ideal man is waiting for me, but actually i do not have special characteristics for whom i am looking for. My man should be kind, educated and have good goals in his life, and first of them must be to create strong and loving family. He should be creative and like experiments as I do. You may not like clean house or cook, or do some work about the yard, but you will have to love me and be as much romantic with me as you can. Oh yes and one thing, you will have to do Yoga with me, so get ready)

About me : Very nice and good looking woman I am. Creative and positive, who knows value of this life and who tries to live every day as it is last day of my life. I like a lot of smiles and jokes. I am active like a bunny from batteries advertisement, my life goes in movement , that makes me fresh and very alive every day. I love to open new horizons for me , so I am very good in different spheres and I can keep up any conversation. I like to spend cold evenings wrapped in blanket and watching movies with popcorn and some snacks, and look, i still have nice figure because i like to be in good shape. I can define myself as a good hostess and very good cook, like to do experiments and i am sue you will like them also. Unfortunately I was not lucky with relationships, so that is why i registered on this site and i very much hope I will find my second half soon.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate honesty vry much, because only with this you build trust and trust build like and this build relations and then love, family and life, so trust is a little brick in a huge house of family.

My goals for the future : I have a lot of goals in my life but first is family, then some things that will make me and people around me happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel but did not have much chance to do it, so i hope in future i will be able to do it more. So, World WAIT for me!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am thinking about creation family a lot, my previous relations was not very lucky so i made work on mistakes and this time everything will be much better!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Depends on mood, mostly i like all!

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : My favorite food all unhealthy and sweet) lol but all the time i eat only healthy food)

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a dog and her name is Bonya, she is very lovely and playful, even if YOU did not like dogs before you will love her.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Oh i am good in a lot of things) come and check)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I love all kinds of sport, even curling , i have no idea what a rules of this game but i can discuss everything.

The five things I can't live without : Love, sweets, air, water and sex

You should message me if : You should message me anyway!

Job : I am master of Yoga. I love my job because it helped me to find out new horizons of life and I learned more of my inner world, plus i help people to make their lives more healthy and happy. Oh yes, and it made me extremely flexible ;)

 
or
Join Free
Login*
Name*
Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or Login
Join Free
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or Login