Valeriya (ID: 485257)
Zaporozhye 21 years old
Offline
Status: Can you share my loneliness ?????)))))))))...
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I`m looking for a reliable and strong man, who is generous, with a good sense of humor, kind and responsible. There is a very nice phase: maybe God wants you to meet many wrong people, before you meet the right one, so when it happens you'll be thankful. What do you think? So, let us see if we are right persons for each other! Ok?

About me : I am extraordinary person who can cheer you up in any situation! You will feel good and comfortable next to me. I can inspire my man and charge him with energy. I am a creative girl; I love art and everything that goes into it. I like to fantasize and dream a lot. I have a good sense of humor; also, I am a soft and caring girl. I am sure I know how to make my man happy!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, kindness

My goals for the future : to be happy and make man next to me happy too)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, the USA, Asia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : create strong loving relatioships

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Requiem for a Dream, The Sixth Sense

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi, borschtch

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : ferret Fedya ;)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : painting, crafts)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : tennis, running

The five things I can't live without : toothbrush, books, tasty food, movies, travelling

You should message me if : you like me)

Job : manicure master