Viktoriya (ID: 375549)
Kiev 26 years old
Offline
Status: my GALLERY ...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a smart, kind, strong, purposeful, interesting interlocutor, a reliable man. Who leads a healthy lifestyle, loves to travel, have an active holiday, watch movies and meet the sunrises, he is ready to share all this with his woman. Will be around in difficult moments and moments of happiness!

About me : I am beautiful, educated, funny, feminine, with a sense of humor, I love children and animals, regularly go in for sports, love morning jogging, skiing well, read books by young authors, cook deliciously, I know what I want from life, many goals and dreams, I love my work and enjoy life)

My goals for the future : I want a big and strong family. Travel a lot with your loved one. Be successful in your profession. Improve the English language. Living in a house near the sea. Bend down with a parachute.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt, Turkey, Italy, Spain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is the health and happiness of my family, love and harmony with a loved one.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : There are a lot of films (I love thrillers, real stories, fantasy, dramas) There are also many books about self-development (Rich dad, poor dad, Think and be rich, Monk who sold his Ferrari, Write and cut) psychology (I want and I will, Five languages of love, Morning magic, Develop your brain) love affairs (Master and Margarita)

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi, salads, Ukrainian borsch.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : German shepherd lives with parents

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : sports, skiing, cycling, table tennis, volleyball, reading.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Positive attitide

Job : Real estate specialist

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.