Inna (ID: 628189)
Nikolaev 46 years old
Offline
Name: Inna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 46
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Life priorities: Other
Ethnicity: Other
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to find my soulmate who will share all my interests and hobbies. it is very important for me to look in one direction. support, love and care are very important to me in a relationship. I want to feel a strong shoulder and know that my man allows me to be a little girl. I can be different - a hot and passionate tiger .. and at the same time a loving and caring woman. my man should accept me for REAL and be REAL with me. I am interested in honest and faithful relationships. I'm not here for games or entertainment. I believe that I will find my right man and we will build a strong, loving and passionate relationship. I want to give the whole world to a loved one , I am completely open and ready for changes in my life . I don 't need fake phrases and stupid thoughts !!! I want to feel mutual feelings , I want him to be completely open to me . I want to believe that there is sincere and honest love in this world . Find me and I'll be yours forever!)

About me : They say that love lives exactly 3 years !!! Do you think it's true? All my life I want to meet a person with whom my life will be until my old age , well , unfortunately I have not met this yet ! I have heard a lot of positive words and stories about foreign men ! They say that they are very kind , loyal and devoted ...... It's true??? Such words made me think !!! I 've been making decisions for a long time whether to take this step , come here or not ...... And here you see me here , you visit my profile , and the conclusion is the same, I came to find a man , a friend and of course a future husband!) For me , these are curious , but at the same time very pleasant thoughts about a happy future . It is not difficult for me to find inspiration for my projects, but I am sure that true love will give me wings, and I will achieve and create even more! I like to have fun, laugh a lot) and I know how to enjoy life. and I would like to share all this with my right man)

Job : Manicure