Khrystyna (ID: 497975)
Odessa 23 years old
Offline
Name: Khrystyna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 23
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a strong and independent man who will love and appreciate me. He should be kind and sympathetic, gentle and sincere.

About me : I know how to bring joy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness and independence.

My goals for the future : Make a career as a lawyer, start a family with your beloved husband, build a wonderful house with a beautiful garden, and a place to relax.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Previously, I traveled around Europe. My dream is to visit Norway

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think and dream a lot about a happy life, in my house with children and future husband

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Detectives, TV series, comedies

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Ukrainian food

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : My favorite cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am very hardworking

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I go to the gym

The five things I can't live without : Gratitude, honor, hard work, love, kindness

You should message me if : You are not afraid of new acquaintances and are ready to share time with me ... Get to know me closer.

Job : I worked as a waitress when I was a student. I am always loving and independent. I was studying to be a lawyer at the moment, I am already going through an internship in my profession.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!