Yuliya (ID: 482025)
Zaporozhye 19 years old
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I come to this international online dating site to find my true love. My ideal man is a strong, caring and gentle person. I love when men make me laugh, but at the same time they know how to be serious. For me it is important that my future husband loved to travel like me. My dream will go on a world tour with my love. I see next to me a purposeful man who will support me.

About me : Im positive, honest and bright ukrainian woman. I love people who smile, I want my man to give it to me. I home he will fall in love with me as soon as he will see me in online chat room. Do you want me to become the Girl of Your Dream?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sense of humour, confidence.

My goals for the future : To become a good mother and wife.

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA, England, China.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future family, life abroad and travelling.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I like Ukranian and Italian cuisine. My favourite meal is pizza.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Cooking, fashion, massage, reading, sport.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Yoga

The five things I can't live without : My parents, sweets, developing myself, long walks on the nature and karaoke.

You should message me if : If you want to be loved!

Job : Doesnt work