Yuliya (ID: 189235)
Kirovograd 32 years old
Offline
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 32
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'0" (1.52m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to break my loneliness and meet caring man, who will share with me and joy and pleasure, but if something unpleasant happens I wish to see him supporting me. I want understanding and love as every weak woman. I hope my man keep healthy way of life, has his own goals and reach them. I would like to love trustworthy man, man of a word. man who cherish woman. I want to find the person of my dreams, those who is reliable, loving and passionate. I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse, since I'm not perfect. Personality is most important, so I want to know you, get ready! :)

About me : Wanna know me? I single Ukrainian woman, I am very romantic and open-minded, I'm ready for experiements. I consider myself as a sweet girl with a soft personality but if you will know me better... then I'm ready to tell you some dirty secrets) I dont want to be lonely anymore, I want to meet real caring man, who can take care about me, who can support, share with me pleasant and unpleasant moments. Even I'm weak woman, I wish to build strong relationship. I am who I am, but change only to positive if its needed. :) I'm not an angel but I'm kind and cheerful. If you will take me this way, you are my man. How do you spend your free time? I can be different, I can have fun with my friends, and can sit alone and entertain myself! :) Do you have a pet? I can not imagine life without a pet. I have a Scottish Fold cat. Also I love and know how to cook tasty dishes. I hope you have good taste and will appreciate my masterpieces. :) But I'm not going to be a house keeper all the time. :) I want to be your fresh sip of air, and what do you want?

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Cat

Job : English Teacher

Video