Inna (ID: 398719)
Nikolaev 27 years old
Offline
Status: I am overwhelmed with feelings :))))...
Name: Inna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 27
Weight:190 lbs. (86kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who is smart, confident, self-sufficient and generous. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate, love a woman. It was not in vain that I applied this particular phrase knows how to respect, appreciate, love….Because many people simply do not know this. A man who wants not only to take, but also to give something in return He is reliable and staunch, does not lie, knows the value of words. He is tactful and easy to communicate with. However, a real man is like a rock, because he is a mature and unshakable person, a principled person. He knows how to be silent, because he respects not only people in general, but also his beloved and himself. He respects other people is feelings and the love of his beloved. An ideal man for me is a harmonious combination of traditionally masculine qualities, such as strength, courage, activity, intelligence, the ability to make responsible decisions, logical thinking, with feminine qualities such as gentleness, tenderness, empathy, subtlety, caring, and intuition.

About me : I am soft and gentle, honest and sincere, very feminine and sensual, sexy and passionate ... I am very romantic, receptive, a woman of one man. I am family oriented, loyal and dedicated. Very responsive, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a gentle character. I would like to meet a reliable, confident, caring, honest, well-educated man with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I am confident, serious (but nevertheless with a sense of humor), quite ready to have my own family. I love life, love children and am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I want to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests with me.

My goals for the future : work, have children

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA, Portugal

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Everyone chooses a hobby according to his character and taste. Some people love music, others love to read books. Some people like to collect stamps, coins or badges, others prefer landscaping or hiking or taking photographs. My hobby is playing computer games. Both adults and kids love it now. Computer games stimulate us to think things over properly, they expand and develop our mind and imagination.

You should message me if : Hi) Let is play Truth or Dare, I choose….

Job : Programmer