Light theme:
On
Off
Sofiya (ID: 494809)
Zaporozhye 19
Offline
Name: Sofiya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : My future man should be smart, polite, wise and have good sense of humour. However, I hope he will like kids and be ready to become a father. Moreover, I hope we can travel, do sport, watch movies together and support each other.

About me : Im the Girl of Your Dreams, do you want to meet me? Im very cheerful, hard-working, honest and loyal ukranian woman. im ready to have a passion love story and big family with my future man, tell me, is it you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honestly and good sense of humour.

My goals for the future : To become a mother and be a good wife.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit USA, England, France and Spain a lot!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think about my future man and our passion love story together...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch comedy movies and lister pop songs.

My favorite food : I like Ukranian meal the most.

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to cook and read. I know that there is no meal I can not cook or book I can not to read!

Talking about sports : I like to do yoga and go to gym.

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without my friends, books, mirror, lipstick and hight heels!

You should message me if : If you want to be loved by me!

Job : Administrator