Alina (ID: 346242)
Chernigov 21 years old
Offline
Status: dream of meeting my love...
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to get acquainted with an intelligent man who is very smart. The inner world is very important to me, I do not look at appearance or age. I want my man to respect me and be reliable. I like calm and reserved men. He will love not only beauty of my body, but main for him - the beauty of the soul. I also believe good soul in a man is a lot more important than his looks, so you do not have to look like Brad Pitt to catch my attention, just be kind in your heart! A good sense of humor is also a big plus. I need someone who has lots of love in his heart to share,cause I have a lot to give and hope to receive same.

About me : I'm TRUE SLAVIC GIRL and this fact eases my task to steal the heart of my future man! :) I'm open to communication. Very sensual and seemingly innocent girl, but for my man, I can be a true embodiment of love and passion. I am kind, caring, confident, serious, but with a sense of humor. My main qualities are perseverance, willpower, courage.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, decency, kindness

My goals for the future : Training in a driving school, learning English

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've never been abroad. My dream to visit Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to professionally engage in video shooting.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Film: Memorial Diary, Forrest Gump. Book: Important Years by Meg Jay

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Sushi, salad

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : dog (toy terrier) Bambi, cat - Berya

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : photography, video shooting

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I have been doing fitness for more than 5 years, I love evening jogging

The five things I can't live without : communication, music, fitness, internet, comb

You should message me if : If you want to meet a real girl with a sincere heart and a pure soul!

Job : I like to read and also it is important for me to keep myself in good shape. I love to do fitness, reading and walking on the fresh air. I have been playing sports for more than 5 years. I want study in a driving school and actively study English. My dream is to professionally engage in video shooting.

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.